Welcome to the Lisbon School District Staff Directory.

If you are trying to reach an employee, the telephone number would be 860-376-2403.  Once the Auto-Attendant starts speaking, enter the employee's three digit extension. 

 

Assistant Principal/SRBI Math/Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Name 

Extension #

 E-Mail Address

 

 

Job Title

Ahearn, Madison215mahearn@lisbonschool.org  Program Mngr.-Childcare

Apperson, Brian

200

bapperson@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Principal

Apperson, Shelley

116

sapperson@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 1st Grade

Baldwin, Rita

142

rbaldwin@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th Grade Language Arts

Boots, Christopher122cboots@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 3rd Grade
Bromkamp, Monica mbromkamp@lisbonschool.org  EL Tutor

Brown, Steve

150

sbrown@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 7th & 8th Grade Science

Burelle, Billie Sue

267

bburelle@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Coleman, Jeanette215jcoleman@lisbonschool.org  School Readiness Aide

Conway, Claudia

108

cconway@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Preschool (am)

Cormier, Diana

227

dcormier@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Business Manager

Courter, Margaret270m.courter@lisbonschool.org  Director of Special Education and Early Childhood Coordinator

Curtiss, Joan

119

jcurtiss@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Chorus

Davidson, Michael

162

mdavidson@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Computer/Testing

Davis, Stephanie106sdavis@lisbonschool.org  Educational Assistant/Aide

DesRosier, Nicole

 

ndesrosier@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide

DiRoma, Jessica110jdiroma@lisbonschool.org  Kindergarten

Edmond, Kathy

290

kedmond@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Ed. Secretary                                                   

Fabry, Alyssa

146

afabry@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Teacher - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Health

Galyas, Paulette

 

pgalyas@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide                                            

Georgian, Kristina157kgeogian@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - Art

Gilgenbach, Kate

137

kgilgenbach@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

Gladue, Donna

205

dgladue@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Custodian – Day / Night

Gore, Robin

132

rgore@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Occupational Therapist                                     

Gracia, Joe

163

jgracia@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Video / Technology / STEAM                                                 

Gray, Laura

205

lgray@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Custodian-Night

Guertin, Stacey

125

sguertin@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 2nd Grade                  

Hamel, Michele123mhamel@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 1st Grade

Hart, Theresa

113

thart@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Healy, Christine129chealy@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 4th Grade

Hungerford, Natalie

121

nhungerford@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 3rd Grade

Ibbison, Rachel

117

ribbison@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Jenkins, Megan

138

mjenkins@lisbonschool.org 

 

  Assistant Principal/SRBI Math/G&T Coordinator

Joly, Ellen

101

ejoly@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Physical Education

Keating, Sally

231

skeating@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Superintendent

Kinmonth, Courtney          

215

ckinmonth@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher

Komosky, Sarah

152

skomosky@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Lacombe, Sarah124slacombe@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - 2nd Grade
Ladouceur, Deb dladouceur@lisbonschool.org
 Educational Assistant/Aide
Lagace, Jamie jlagace@lisbonschool.org  Educational Assistant/Aide

Lang, Kim

154

klang@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 8th Grade Language Arts

Lepore, Julie

111

jlepore@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Reading Specialist / SRBI Coordinator

Lerro, Tammy

131

tlerro@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Maynard, Tricia

107

tmaynard@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Kindergarten

McNally-Reamer, Colleen

232/256

cmcnallyreamer@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Busines Manager and Superintendent

McGlew, Brian

205

bmcglew@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Director Buildings / Grounds

Miller, Rita

105

rmiller@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Music / Instrumental

Mlyniec, Marty

135

mmlyniec@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th & 7th Grade Science

Mlyniec, Michelle

128

mlmlyniec@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Speech / Language Pathologist                          

Nolan, Mary155mnolan@lisbonschool.org  Teacher-Math-7th & 8th Gr.

Overholt, Rebecca

106

roverholt@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Preschool

Pappagallo, Brenda267bpappagallo@lisbonschool.org  Cafeteria Worker

Piper, Kelly

152

kpiper@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

Phaneuf, Joslin145jphaneuf@lisbonschool.org  Social Studies

Plourde, Micheline

268

mplourde@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Quinn, Eric

147

equinn@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Quinn, Erin261erinquinn@lisbonschool.org  Librarian/Media Specialist

Rochette, Lynn

113

lrochette@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Special Education Teacher

Rogulski, Amy

 

arogulski@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Educational Assistant/Aide

Roof, Robin rroof@lisbonschool.org  Educational Assistant/Aide

Rossi, Mike

268

mrossi@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria – Director

Roy, Ashley109aroy@lisbonschool.org  Teacher - Kindergarten

Rugarber, Jennifer

128

jrugarber@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Speech / Language Pathologist

Sanders, Erica256esanders@lisbonschool.org  Business Office Clerk

Shea, Martin

205

mshea@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Custodian - Night

Sheldon, Heidi

153

hsheldon@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – Spanish / 8th Grade Social Studies

Snyder, Kathy

240

ksnyder@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Guidance Counselor / 504 Coordinator                           

Sobanski, Ellen

268

esobanski@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Nurse's Aide

Surfus, Lisa

203

lsurfus@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Secretary – Attendance / Receptionist                           

Svab, Theresa

212

tsvab@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Nurse

Sweet, Jane

130

jsweet@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 4th Grade

Webster, Jamie

200

jwebster@lisbonschool.org

 

 

Secretary - Principal

Wezner, Kelly

268

kwezner@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Cafeteria Worker

Wheeler, Todd

143

twheeler@lisbonschool.org 

 

 

Teacher – 6th Grade

Wilding, Patricia133pwilding@lisbonschool.org  School Psycologist

 


Lisbon Central School - 15 Newent Rd. CT. 06351  -   Main Office - 860-376-2403 - Main Office Fax - 860-376-1102  -   Login